If you don’t have a Will, the Government has written this one for you …

104139674

Be worried, very worried…

 

To my Family
I hereby leave you all – months, possibly years of financial hardship and expense whilst you go to unnecessary efforts to sort out my affairs.

To my Spouse
I hereby leave you some – but maybe not all if everything I own.

To my Children
I hereby leave you the remainder of my estate and give you the authority to enforce the sale or any part of it – including the family home – to realise your inheritance.

To Social Services
If my children are orphaned I give you the authority and guardianship and the power to choose who shall look after them, including allocating them to foster patents.

To the Tax Man
I hereby leave you all the tax that I could have avoided and given the money instead to my family.

To my Bank and or Solicitor
I hereby authorise you to charge whatever you feel necessary to sort out the mess that I have left behind. I realise that this could make you one of the major beneficiaries of my estate.

To everyone else
I leave you nothing

Yours Shamefully
I’ll do it tomorrow

 



Be Smart Call 0161 771 2056 – If not for you, for your family!

http://www.FinanceNorthEPS.co.ukHelp@FinanceNorthEPS.co.uk


 

Leave a Reply

